What if…

22 Sep

“What if the reason why it’s hard is because you were never meant to do it by yourself?”

What if it’s hard because I’m ignoring possibilities?

What if I learned to embrace my own abilities and shed my poverty mentality?

What I fully loved myself all the time, not just when I feel like my life is progressing?

What if I changed my core story?

One Response to “What if…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Hello, Universe « Real Live Revolution - September 28, 2011

    […] was, “What if I never experience truly supporting myself and taking care of myself?”  What if I don’t need to do it all myself?  After all, the entire point of this exercise is to seek […]

Leave a Reply

