Wishcasting Wednesday: No

31 Aug
Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr

Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr

What do I wish to say no to?

Mediocrity.  Settling.

I wish to say no to holding myself back.  I wish to say no to anything but my full potential.  I wish to say no to not living my dreams.  I wish to say no to the easy, but unfulfilling way out.  I wish to say no to letting fear and self doubt make decisions.  I wish to say no to limiting my imagination.  I wish to say no to ignoring my capabilities.

22 Responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: No”

  1. Jenni at Mamahhh.com September 3, 2011 at 1:06 PM #

    As you wish, so you are! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you, too, for the greatest good of all concerned. Namaste! ~jenni

  2. Cindy Jones Lantier September 1, 2011 at 11:47 PM #

    Totally LOVE your wish, as it’s something I could have written, too. As Jill wishes for herself, so I enthusiastically wish for her also!

  3. Kate August 31, 2011 at 5:04 PM #

    As you wish for yourself so I wish for you also.

  4. suzilynn August 31, 2011 at 11:51 AM #

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you as well

  5. Sue August 31, 2011 at 11:32 AM #

    As you wish, I wish for you also.
    These are exactly the things I wish for myself as well.
    Let’s make our wishes REAL.

    • Jill August 31, 2011 at 8:09 PM #

      Yes, I want wishing to be the first step, not the only step. 🙂

  6. Vanessa August 31, 2011 at 11:09 AM #

    Be the wild child that you are inside
    As you wish for yourself I wish for you as well

  7. Maryannk August 31, 2011 at 10:35 AM #

    Totally ! those are good NO’s ! Do it ! Live your dreams wishcast girlfriend ! : )

    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also!

  8. Janece August 31, 2011 at 9:11 AM #

    Hi 🙂 I don’t think I’ve been here before. After reading a couple of your posts, I really like your style. Nice to meet you!

    Saying “No” to taking the easy way out assures that you’re going to have a maginificent, scary, exhilirating fulfilling ride ahead of you! woo wooo!!

    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you as well!!

    • Jill August 31, 2011 at 7:59 PM #

      Thank you! And yes to a magnificent, scary, exhilarating, and fulfilling ride!

  9. lilas August 31, 2011 at 8:37 AM #

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you
    i like your wish

  10. Julie Jordan Scott August 31, 2011 at 7:33 AM #

    Lovely. The image is incredible also.

    As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also…..

  11. Tery Lynne August 31, 2011 at 6:59 AM #

    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you too! Never limit oneself…life is too short!

  12. Linda Ursin August 31, 2011 at 6:59 AM #

    As Jill wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  13. Suzie Ridler August 31, 2011 at 6:00 AM #

    As you wish for yourself Jill, I wish for you also.

    I feel lots of energy brewing here, you are gathering a ton of momentum. It’s awesome to see.

    • Jill August 31, 2011 at 7:48 PM #

      Thank you. I just need to point that energy and momentum in the right direction.

  14. Lucy August 31, 2011 at 5:12 AM #

    Wonderful wish. We do limit ourselves and need not to. As Jill wishes for herself, so I wish for her also.

  15. susannasays August 31, 2011 at 5:06 AM #

    Totally get that! And i’ll join you not just in wishing for you what you wish for yourself, but weighing my choices, sifting out the mediocre, limiting ones and saying no to that.

    • Jill August 31, 2011 at 7:42 PM #

      Excellent! We can do this.

  16. Paula - Buenos Aires August 31, 2011 at 3:35 AM #

    Fabulous list. Very self empowering.
    As Jill wishes for herself, so I wishfor her also.

  17. Yvonne August 31, 2011 at 3:21 AM #

    These are strong and wonderful wishes! As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

  18. Dominee August 31, 2011 at 1:11 AM #

    As you wish for yourself so do I wish for you.

Leave a Reply

