Wishcasting Wednesday: Enjoy

27 Jan

Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr

Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr

Wishcasting Wednesday!

I wish to enjoy yoga.  Doing yoga makes me feel stronger, healthier, more alive.  I sleep better, I feel better, and I think better.  Somehow none of that is enough to inspire a regular practice, so this week I wish to enjoy the actual act of doing yoga.  I want to be inspired to make the time and effort to include a few poses into each day.  I mentioned feeling stuck in my last post, and I believe that treating my body well will help me push past this restless period.

One Response to “Wishcasting Wednesday: Enjoy”

  1. Ginny January 28, 2011 at 5:06 AM #

    As Jill wishes for herself, I wish for her as well. Yoga has made such a difference in my life.

Leave a Reply

