Wishcasting Wednesday

12 Jan

Renew
Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr

I wish to renew my communication with my family and friends.  In the past several months there has been mostly silence on my end; Facebook just isn’t enough.  I used to send out a weekly digest — every night I’d write them a couple of sentences, and once I week I’d send it out.  I think we all enjoyed it.

As I renew my communication, I’d like to include them into my life, sending updates about what I’m doing and passing along photos of my day-to-day.  I miss them, and take a few minutes to write to them every night was a nice way to include them in my day.

8 Responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday”

  1. Sarah Lulu January 13, 2011 at 2:51 AM #

    As you wish for yourself I so lovingly wish this for you also. xx

  2. Mare January 12, 2011 at 7:18 PM #

    Friendship is a great thing to renew. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also!

  3. Roxanne/tinkerbell the bipolar faerie January 12, 2011 at 5:57 PM #

    as you wish for yourself so i wish for you also.

  4. Lucy January 12, 2011 at 5:51 PM #

    Wow, great wish. As you wish for yourself, so I wish for you also.

  5. Rae January 12, 2011 at 4:28 PM #

    This is a great idea. As for me and my house, FB is not enough either. As you wish for yourself, so I wholeheartedly wish for you as well.

  6. maggie J January 12, 2011 at 4:20 PM #

    To the ears and hearts of others…as you wish for yourself, so too I wish for you.

  7. Maria Norcia Santillanes January 12, 2011 at 4:10 PM #

    As you wish for yourself, I wish for you also.

  8. Julie Jordan Scott January 12, 2011 at 2:35 PM #

    This is a great idea. Back in the days before Social Networking, I used to do the same sort of thing. It was great…. fantastic idea.

    As Jill wishes for herself, so I wish for her also….

Leave a Reply

