Wishcasting Wednesday: Yes

5 Jan

Photo credit: colon+right.bracket @ Flickr What do you wish to say yes to?

My ski school underwent significant restructuring this season, making it a potentially challenging season.  My wish for this season has been to say yes.  Yes to any lesson they care to assign me to, yes to any clinic I am offered, yes to early outs, yes to any small act I can do to make this easier for all of  us.  I love working there and I want their experiences with me to be just as beneficial as my experiences with them.

Are we the best ski school in the country?  Yes, I truly believe we are and I am grateful to be a part of it.

2 Responses to “Wishcasting Wednesday: Yes”

  1. valerie hart January 8, 2011 at 5:50 AM #

    Beautiful Jill–saying yes to it all!

    As Jill wishes for herself and her ski school, so I wish for her as well.

    Love & blessings,
    xoxo Valerie
    Valerie Hart
    http://valeriehart.com

    • Jill January 9, 2011 at 12:00 AM #

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

