Hello Universe: Let’s Do The Time Warp Again!

31 Oct

I’m going to break from my usual formula this week because I know exactly what I want to do.  I want to dance along to the theme from Rocky Horror every day this week.  I went to see the Rocky Horror Picture Show Saturday night and I had fun.  I want to have more fun.

 

Four minutes a day for the next seven days.  It certainly fits in with last week’s attempt at joyful movement.  Let’s see what happens.

* * *

I highly encourage you to join in.  Dance along at least once — even if you’re wearing ridiculously high heels on a slippery theater floor.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.